News & Events

Event Types

Events

January 20 - February 18, 2022

Thursday, January 20

Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
9:00 am to 11:00 am | Remote

Friday, January 21

Friday, Jan 21, 2022
9:00 am to 11:00 am | Remote

Friday, January 28

Friday, Jan 28, 2022
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm | Remote
Atmospheric & Environmental Chemistry Seminars

Timothy Bertram, Professor, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Saturday, January 29

Sunday, January 30

Wednesday, February 2

Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022
1:30 pm to 2:30 pm | Remote
Quantum Materials and Devices Seminars

Jason K. Kawasaki (University of Wisconsin – Madison)

Friday, February 4

Friday, Feb 4, 2022
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm | Remote
Atmospheric & Environmental Chemistry Seminars

Freja Oesterstroem, Ph.D., Harvard University

Wednesday, February 9

Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022
1:30 pm to 2:30 pm | Remote
Quantum Materials and Devices Seminars

Charles Brown (Berkeley)

Friday, February 11

Ruth Graham, PhD
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
10:30 am to 11:45 am | Remote
LInc Talks

Ruth Graham, PhD

Friday, Feb 11, 2022
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm | Remote
Atmospheric & Environmental Chemistry Seminars

Xin Huang, Associate Professor, Nanjing University

Friday, February 18

January 20 - February 18, 2022