News & Events

Event Types

Events

December 2 - 31, 2022

Friday, December 2

Using Satellite Measurements to Understand Changes in Atmospheric Composition from Earth’s Surface to the Stratosphere
Friday, Dec 2, 2022
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm | Pierce Hall, 100F | Remote option
Atmospheric & Environmental Chemistry Seminars

Dr. Jessica Neu, Scientist at JPL

David Pine headshot
Friday, Dec 2, 2022
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm | Maxwell Dworkin, G115 | Remote option
Applied Mechanics Colloquia Applied Physics Colloquia

David Pine (NYU)

Sunday, December 4

Monday, December 5

Tuesday, December 6

Mosquito traps and wombat poo
Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022
4:00 pm | Remote
Quantitative Eco/Evo/Etho Discussions

David Hu, Georgia Tech Mechanical Engineering and Biology

Wednesday, December 7

The Significance of Small Things: Small Hydropower, Renewable Energy, and Rural Development in the PRC, 1949-1979
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm | Pierce Hall, 100F
Harvard-China Project Seminars

Arunabh Ghosh, Associate Professor of Modern Chinese History, Harvard University

Thursday, December 8

Active Soft Matter
Thursday, Dec 8, 2022
10:00 am | Remote
Widely Applied Mathematics Seminars

Hartmut Löwen, Chair. Institut für Theoretische Physik II - Soft Matter, Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf

Harvard Business School Campus Tour
Thursday, Dec 8, 2022
10:00 am to 11:00 am | Baker Library Lobby
Community Connections
Meet me at the Node
Thursday, Dec 8, 2022
Harvard Grid

Friday, December 9

Martin van Hecke
Friday, Dec 9, 2022
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm | Maxwell Dworkin, G115 | Remote option
Applied Mechanics Colloquia Applied Physics Colloquia

Martin van Hecke (Leiden U.)

Monday, December 12

Tuesday, December 13

Campus Climate Survey : Staff Focus Group (Virtual)
Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022
10:00 am to 11:00 am | Remote

Thursday, December 15

Harvard Business School Campus Tour
Thursday, Dec 15, 2022
10:00 am to 11:00 am | Baker Library Lobby
Community Connections
Biomedical Informatics Entrepreneurs Salon: Nigam Shah, Stanford University
Thursday, Dec 15, 2022
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm | Remote

Nigam Shah, Stanford University

December 2 - 31, 2022