News & Events

Event Types

Events

December 8, 2021 - January 6, 2022

Wednesday, December 8

Kathy Giusti.
Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm | Remote

Kathy Giusti, MBA '85

Thursday, December 9

Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm | Remote
Widely Applied Mathematics Seminars

Greg Grason, Professor of Polymer Science and Engineering, UMass Amherst

Friday, December 10

Friday, Dec 10, 2021
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm | Remote
IACS Seminars

Anima Anandkumar, Caltech

Friday, Dec 10, 2021
Electrical Engineering Seminars

Viveck R. Cadambe, Associate Professor, Pennsylvania State University

Tuesday, December 14

Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm | Science and Engineering Complex (SEC), 1.107 | Remote option

Thursday, December 16

Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm | Remote
Widely Applied Mathematics Seminars

Karthika Mohan, UC Berkeley

Friday, December 17

Friday, December 24

Friday, December 31

Tuesday, January 4

Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm | Science and Engineering Complex (SEC), 1.107 | Remote option

December 8, 2021 - January 6, 2022