Events

Event Types

Events

April 18 - May 17, 2024

Thursday, April 18

Privacy-Preserving Systems for a Data-Driven World
Thursday, Apr 18, 2024
Computer Science Lecture Series

Anwar Hithnawi (ETH Zurich)

Friday, April 19

T. Alan Hatton headshot
Friday, Apr 19, 2024
11:00 am to 12:00 pm | Pierce Hall, 209 | Remote option
Applied Physics and Applied Mechanics Colloquia

T. Alan Hatton (MIT)

Mapping vulnerable populations in California to climate-related hazards
Friday, Apr 19, 2024
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm | Pierce Hall, 100F | Remote option
Atmospheric & Environmental Chemistry Seminars

Miriam Marlier (UCLA)

Monday, April 22

Alexandra To Social Tile
Monday, Apr 22, 2024
CRCS Seminars

Alexandra To, PhD, Northeastern University

BRIDGE Week: Kick-Off Art of STEM Showcase
Monday, Apr 22, 2024
Diversity, Inclusion, and Belonging
Alexandra To Social Tile
Monday, Apr 22, 2024
CRCS Seminars

Alexandra To, PhD, Northeastern University

Tuesday, April 23

BRIDGE WEEK: Minute Physics Talk
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm | Science Center, Hall A | Remote option
Diversity, Inclusion, and Belonging

Kate Yoshida

BRIDGE WEEK: Thesis Showcase
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024
4:00 pm to 5:30 pm | Science Center, Hall A | Remote option
Diversity, Inclusion, and Belonging
Designing Efficient and Scalable Cache Management Systems
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024
Computer Science Lecture Series

Juncheng Yang (Carnegie Mellon University)

Wednesday, April 24

Text on pink and black background that reads "Human Ties to STEM Panel"
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm | Maxwell Dworkin, G125
Diversity, Inclusion, and Belonging

Kalyan Veeramachaneni

Alvin Harvey

Insoo Hyun

Wenhui Tang
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm | Pierce Hall, 209
Squishy Physics Seminars

Wenhui Tang

Thursday, April 25

Fashion Flare QR code
Thursday, Apr 25, 2024
REEF Makerspace Active Learning Labs
Headshot of Dr. Aparna Hegde
Thursday, Apr 25, 2024
CRCS Seminars

Aparna Hegde, MD, DNB, FCPS, DGO, MS

Secure Systems From Insecure Components
Thursday, Apr 25, 2024
Computer Science Lecture Series

Emma Dauterman (UC Berkeley)

Blue arrow on Black background that say " SCIENCE & ART MIXER"
Thursday, Apr 25, 2024
Diversity, Inclusion, and Belonging

Friday, April 26

Sunday, April 28

Wednesday, May 1

Friday, May 10

Simulating Air Quality with MUSICAv0 for the Geostationary Constellation
Friday, May 10, 2024
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm | Pierce Hall, 100F | Remote option
Atmospheric & Environmental Chemistry Seminars

Louisa Emmons (National Center for Atmospheric Research)

April 18 - May 17, 2024